vn-flag  Vietnam Impressive Ltd
(International Tour Operator Licence: 01-178/2010 TCDL-GP LHQT or view it here)

Opening time: Mon to Fri & Sat morning only. AM (08:30-12:00), PM (13:30-18:00)
Closure time: Sat PM, Sun & festival days
Hotline contact: +84-912476515 or +84-979819575, email: info@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Head Office (Hanoi)view office location
38c, 209 Alley, Doi Can str, Ba Dinh dist, Hanoi
Tel: +84 4 3 9747 543
Fax:+84 4 3 9747 544
Email: info@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Hue Office (Hue)
44 Tran Cao Van street,
Hue city, Vietnam.
Telephone: +84 54 3 839 995
Facsimile: +84 54 3 839 997
Email: hue@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Saigon Office (Ho Chi Minh City)
B809, EHome 2, Do Xuan Hop street, District 9, Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 8 73001368/89
Fax: +84 8 62581344
Email: saigon@vietnamimpressive.com

 

cambodia-flag  Cambodia Offices (Phnompenh, Cambodia – partner)
No 19-20EO, Street 371,
Phnompenh City, Kingdom of Cambodia.
Tel: +855 23 884 432
Fax: +855 23 884 432
Email: cambodia@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Cambodia Offices (Siem Reap, Cambodia – partner)
No. 100, Route 6, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Tel: +855 63 760 862
Email: cambodia@vietnamimpressive.com

 

lao-flag  Laos Office (Vientiane, Laos – partner)
Chormphet Tay Village, Thadeua Road
Vientiane Lao P.D.R
Tel: +856 21 354 048, 354 049
Fax: +856 21 354 050
Email: laos@vietnamimpressive.com

 

thailand-flag  Thailand Office (Thailand – partner)
Omni Complex 69/328
Apt. No: 1707, Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Nana-Tai)
Klongtoey, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: thailand@vietnamimpressive.com

 

myanmar-flag  Myanmar Office (Myanmar – partner)
No 6 Gandamar Street
VIP II quarter
Thuwanna Township
Yangon, Myanmar
Telephone: +951 579640
Facsimile: +951 579640
Email: myanmar@vietnamimpressive.com

 

china-flag  China Office (Xi’an – partner)
No.103 North Chang’an Road, Xi’an, PRC.
Telephone:+86 29 87937113
Fax: +86 29 87937112
E-mail: china@vietnamimpressive.com


EMAIL INQUIRIES:

General Matter: info@vietnamimpressive.com
Tour Service: tour@vietnamimpressive.com
Hotel Service: hotel@vietnamimpressive.com
Visa Service: visa@vietnamimpressive.com
Train Service: train@vietnamimpressive.com
Events & Incentives: teambuilding@vietnamimpressive.com