vn-flag  Vietnam Impressive Ltd

(International Tour Operator Licence: 01-178/2010 TCDL-GP LHQT or view it here)

Opening time: Mon to Fri & Sat morning only. AM (08:30-12:00), PM (13:30-18:00)

Closure time: Sat PM, Sun & festival days

Hotline contact: +84-912476515 or +84-979819575, email: info@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Hanoi Office (Head Office, Hanoi, Vietnam)view office location

38c, 209 Alley, Doi Can str, Ba Dinh dist, Hanoi

Tel: +84 24 3 9747 543

Fax: +84 24 3 9747 544

Email: info@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Yangon Office (Yangon, Myanmar)

No. 27, (27) Quarter, Shwe Pin Lon Part (4),

North Dagon Myothit, Yangon, Myanmar

Tel.: +95-9-7325-9401

Email: myanmar@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Thailand Office (Bangkok, Thailand)

Sukhumvit City Resort

Apt. No: 38/134, Sukhumvit Soi 11

Klongtoey, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: thailand@vietnamimpressive.com


Hue Office – Partner (Hue City – Vietnam)

44 Tran Cao Van street,

Hue city, Vietnam.

Telephone: +84 234 3 839 995

Facsimile: +84 234 3 839 997

Email: hue@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Saigon Office – Partner (Ho Chi Minh City – Vietnam)

B809, EHome 2, Do Xuan Hop street, District 9, Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: +84 28 73001368/89

Fax: +84 28 62581344

Email: saigon@vietnamimpressive.com

 

cambodia-flag  Cambodia Offices – Partner (Phnompenh, Cambodia)

No 19-20EO, Street 371,

Phnompenh City, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Tel: +855 23 884 432

Fax: +855 23 884 432

Email: cambodia@vietnamimpressive.com

 

Cambodia Offices – Partner (Siem Reap, Cambodia)

No. 100, Route 6, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Tel: +855 63 760 862

Email: cambodia@vietnamimpressive.com

 

lao-flag  Laos Office – Partner (Vientiane, Laos)

Chormphet Tay Village, Thadeua Road

Vientiane Lao P.D.R

Tel: +856 21 354 048, 354 049

Fax: +856 21 354 050

Email: laos@vietnamimpressive.com

 

china-flag  China Office – Partner (Xi’an, China)

No.103 North Chang’an Road, Xi’an, PRC.

Telephone:+86 29 87937113

Fax: +86 29 87937112

E-mail: china@vietnamimpressive.com

 

 

 

EMAIL INQUIRIES:

General Matter: info@vietnamimpressive.com

Tour Service: tour@vietnamimpressive.com

Hotel Service: hotel@vietnamimpressive.com

Visa Service: visa@vietnamimpressive.com

Train Service: train@vietnamimpressive.com

Events & Incentives: teambuilding@vietnamimpressive.com